Showing all 3 results

Chakras colour products including jewellery, tealight holders and suncatchers.

There are seven main chakras that run along your spine. Each of these seven main chakras has a corresponding number, name, color, specific area of the spine from the sacrum to the crown of the head, and health focus.

  1. Root Chakra (Muladhara) – Red
  2. Sacral Chakra (Swadhisthana) – Orange
  3. Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura) – Yellow
  4. Heart Chakra (Anahata) – Green
  5. Throat Chakra (Vishuddha) – Light Blue
  6. Third-Eye Chakra (Ajna) – Dark Blue
  7. Crown Chakra (Sahasrara) – Violet/Purple
(1) £32.00
(1) From: £8.50
(1) From: £20.00